Members

How to join? SPPS recently started accepting members from other countries.

To become a DFBS member you should fill and send an application form by regular mail or scanned copy of signed form by e-mail. Membership fee in 2014 is 1000 RSD for full members and 500 RSD for students. Members comprehend that the functioning of the Society is regulated by the Statute. Members have discounts for their expenses at society meetings. Data needed for registration include: name, surname, title, affilitiation, contact address, phone, fax and e-mail.

 

(185 members - December 2014)

 

 

Adžić Slađan sladjan.adzic@gmail.com Inst_povrt

Aleksić Jelena aleksic_jelena@yahoo.com IMGGI

Aničić Nada neda.anicic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS, Beograd

Antonić Dragana dragana.antonic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Arsenov Danijela danijela.arsenov@dbe.uns.ac.rs Departman za biologiju i ekologiju, Prirodno-matematicki fakultet Univerziteta u  Novom Sadu

Avramov Stevan stevan@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Banjanac Tijana tbanjanac@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Banović Bojana bojanabanovic@imgge.bg.ac.rs IMGGI

Barišić-Klisarić Nataša natasa@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Batos Branislava branislavabatos@gmail.com Inst Šum

Bogdanović Milica milica84bog@gmail.com

Bogdanović Pristov Jelena mala@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Boljević Jelena jelena.boljevic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS, Beograd    

Borišev Milan milan.borisev@dbe.uns.ac.rs PMFNS

Božić Dragana dragana.bozic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs

Brbaklić Ljiljana ljiljana.brbaklic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Brdar-Jokanović Milka milkabrdar@yahoo.com Inst_povrt

Budimir Snežana budimir@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Bugarski Dušanka dusanka.bugarski@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Ćalić Dušica calic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Ćirić Ana rancic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Ćulafić Ljubinka Biol-BG, IBISS

Ćurćić Nataša EDUCONS

Cerović Radoslav 011 3640230

Cingel Aleksandar cingel@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Cvejić Sandra sandra@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs IFVCNS

Cvetić Tijana tcvetic@bfbot.bg.ac.rs Biol-BG, IBISS

Cvikić Dejan dcvikic@institut-palanka.co.rs Inst_povrt

Danilović Gordana danilovic_goca@yahoo.com EDUCONS

Dedić Boško bosko.dedic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Devrnja Nina nina.devrnja@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Dimitrijević Aleksandra aleksandra.dimitrijevic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Dmitrović Slavica smile@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Dodig Dejan dejanza@yahoo.com Inst za kukuruz

Dragićević Ivana dragicev@ibiss.bg.ac.rs Biol-BG, IBISS

Dragićević Milan m.dragicevic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Dragišić Maksimović Jelena draxy@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Đalović Ivica ivica.djalovic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Đikanović Golubović Danijela danielle@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Đorđević Tanja tatjana@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Đorđević Milena milena@tfc.kg.ac.rs FRI-Čačak

Đorđević Mladen mladendj1981@hotmail.com Inst_povrt

Đukić Matilda matilda.djukic@sfb.bg.ac.rs Šum Fak

Đuričković Milutin milutindjurickovic@yahoo.com IBISS

Filipović Biljana biljana.nikolic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Fulgosi Hrvoje fulgosi@irb,hr Inst Rudjer Boskovic Hrvatska, počasni član, honorary member

Gadžovska Simić Sonja sonjag@pmf.ukim.mk PMF Skopje, Makedonija

Ghalawenji Nabil nabil@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Galović Vladislava galovic@uns.ns.ac.rs Inst Nizijs Šum

Gani Ivana gani@stcable.co.rs AgriFac NS

Giba Zlatko zgiba@ibiss.bg.ac.rs Biol-BG, IBISS

Girek Zdenka zdnkgirek@gmail.com Inst_povrt

Glamočlija Jasmina jasna@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Gvozdenović-Varga Jelica jelica.varga@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Hadžitašković Šukalović Vesna hvesna@mrizp.rs Kukuruz_ZP

Hasangić Dino dinoflagelat81@yahoo.com PMF Banja Luka, BiH

Hladni Nada nada.hladni@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs IFVCNS

Hindija Čakar Jasmina jasmina.hindija@ingeb.ba INGEB Sarajevo, BiH

Hristov Nikola nikola.hristov@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Ignjatov Maja maja.ignjatovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs IFVCNS

Imerovski Ivana ivana.imerovski@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Janošević Dušica dusicaj@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS, Biol BG

Jevremović Sladjana sladja@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Jocković Milan milan.jocković@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Jovanović Ljubinko jovainko@gmail.com EDUCONS

Jovanović Vladan   Vladan.Jovanovic@pesting.org.rs pesticidi

Jovanović Živko zjovanovic@imgge.bg.ac.rs IMGGI

Jovanović Zorica zocaj@agrif.bg.ac.rs AgriFac Zem

Jovičić Dušica dusica.jovicic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Karalija Erna erna.karalija@gmail.com PMF Sarajevo BiH

Kastori Rudolf kastori@polj.uns.ac.rs AgriFac NS

Katanić Jelena jelena_katanic@ad.de PMF Kragujevac

Kevrešan Slavko kevresan@polj.uns.ac.rs AgriFac NS

Kiprovski Biljana bkiprovski@polj.uns.ac.rs AgriFac NS

Kondić-Špika Ankica ankica.spika@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Konstatinović Miroslav genemachine@sezampro.rs MGGI

Kraljević Balalić Marija kraljevicbalalic@yahoo.com AgriFac NS

Krstić Borivoj borivoj.krstic@dbe.uns.ac.rs PMF NS

Krstić Milošević Dijana dijana@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Krstić Djordje djordjek@polj.uns.ac.rs PMF NSI

Lojić Milena milena.lojic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Majić Dragana draganamajic@yahoo.com IMGGE

Maksimović Ivana ivanam@polj.uns.ac.rs AgriFac NS

Maksimović Vuk maxivuk@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Marjanović Jeromela Ana ana.jeromela@nsseme.com IFVCNSMarjanović Milena AgriFacZemun

Marjanović Žaklina zaklina@imsi.rs Multi_Inst

Mihajlović Nevena nmihailovic@inep.co.rs INEP

Mihailović Vladimir vladam@kg.ac.rs PMF Kragujevac

Mikić Aleksandar aleksandar.mikic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Miladinović Dragana dragana.miladinovic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Miletić Rade radem@tfc.kg.ac.rs IV Čačak

Milić Sonja sonjamilic@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Milisavljević Mira mira.milisavljevic@imgge.bg.ac.rs IMGGI

Milojević Jelena jelenamilojevic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Milošević Snežana snezana@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Milutinović Milica milica.milutinovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Mirosavljavić Milan milan.mirosavljevic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Miljković Danijela danijela.miljkovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Miljuš Djukić Jovanka jovanka@imgge.bg.ac.rs IMGGI

Mišić Danijela dmisic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Mitić Nevena mitic.nevena@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Mitrović Aleksandra mita@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Mojević Mirjana mirjanamojević@gmail.com katedra za fiziologiju bilja i agrohemiju, Pojloprivredni fakultet Univerziteta u Istocnom Sarajevu

Morina Filis filis@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Momčilović Ivana ivana.momcilovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Mrdja Jelena jelena.mrdja@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Nagl Nevena nevena.nagl@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Nestorović Jasmina jasmina.nestorovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Bosnic Dragana dragana.bosnic@imgge.bg.ac.rs IMGGE

Nikolić Nataša natasa.nikolic@dbe.uns.ac.rs PMF NS

Nikolić Radomirka radanikolic019@yahoo.com IBISS

Nikolić Zorica zorica.nikolic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs IFVCNS

Nesković Mirjana neskovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS, Biol BG

Ninković Slavica slavica@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Obrenović Snežana IBISS

Oljača Jasmina jasmina.oljaca@agrif.bg.ac.rs AgriFac Zem

Oljača Rodoljub oljaca_r@yahoo.com Fac.Forestry, Banja Luka, BiH

Orlović Saša sasao@uns.ac.rs Inst Nizijs Šum

Pajević Slobodanka slobodanka.pajevic@dbe.uns.ac.rs PMF NS

Panković Dejana dejanapankovic@yahoo.co.uk EDUKONS

Pantelić Danijel danijel.pantelic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Parić Adisa adisacausevic@hotmail.com PMF Sarajevo BiH

Pauković Milena milena.pauk@gmail.com AgriFacZem

Pavlović Suzana suzapavlovic@gmail.com Inst_povrt

Pavlović Nenad npavlovic@institut-palanka.co.rs Inst_povrt

Pećinar Ilinka ilinka@agrif.bg.ac.rs Poljoprivredni fakultet, Zemun

Pekić Quarry Sofia pekic@agrif.bg.ac.rs AgriFacZem

Perić Marija marijap@bfbot.bg.ac.rs Biol-BG

Petrić Marija marija.nikolic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Petrović Anamarija anamarija.petrovic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Petrović Dragana dragana.petrovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs IFVCNS

Prodanović Olivera oliverap@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Popović Boris popovicb@polj.uns.ac.rs AgriFac NS

Prokić Ljiljana ljprokic@agrif.bg.ac.rs  AgriFacZem

Prokopijević Miloš milos.prokopievic@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Pustahija Fatima f.pustahija@sfsa.unsa.ba Sum Fak. Sarajevo BiH

Putnik-Delić Marina putnikdelic@polj.uns.ac.rs AgriFac NS

Radotić Hadžimanić Ksenija xenia@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Radojević Ljiljana ljradojevic@sbb.rs IBISS

Radovanović Nataša natasa261077@yahoo.com EDUKONS

Radović Svetlana svetlanar@bio.bg.ac.rs IMGGE

Rančić Dragana rancicd@agrif.bg.ac.rs AgriFacZem

Raspor Martin martin@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Rubinjoni Luka rubinjoni@gmail.comBiol-BG

Rudić Jelena jelena0909@yahoo.com IBISS

Ružić Đurđina djinaruzic@gmail.com FRI Čačak

Sabovljević Aneta baneta@hotmail.com Biol-BG

Samardžić Jelena jelena.samardzic@imgge.bg.ac.rs IMGGE

Sanjay Singh sanju80gon@gmail.com Department of Plant Sciences, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Gondar, Gondar, Ethiopia

Savić Dubravka dubravkas@agrif.bg.ac.rs AgriFac Zem

Savić Jelena savic.jelena@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Savić Sladjana bonita.sladja@gmail.com AgriFacZem

Sedlarević Ana  ana.sedlarevic@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Šiler Branislav branislav.siler@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Simonović Ana ana.simonovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Simonović Jasna jasna@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Skorić Marijana mdevic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Soković Marina mris@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Spasojević Dragica dragica@imsi.rs Multi_rs

Stanišić Marijana mariana_stanisic@yahoo.com IBISS

Stanković Živko stankovicz@ib.ns.ac.rs PMF NS

Stanisavljević Nemanja dr.nikmz@gmail.com IMGGE

Stikić Radmila rstikic@agrif.bg.ac.rs AgriFacZem

Stojičić Dragana draganadstojicic@gmail.com

Subotić Angelina heroina@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Šević Milan sevicmilan@yahoo.com Inst_povrt

Tarasjev Aleksej tarasjev@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Taški-Ajduković Ksenija ksenija.ajdukovic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Terzić Sreten terzic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs IFVCNS

Timotijević Gordana timotijevic@imgge.bg.ac.rs IMGGE

Todorović Sladjana slatod@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Trifunović Milena milanag@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Treskić Sanja sanja.treskic@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Trkulja Dragana dragana.trkulja@nsseme.com IFVCNS

Tubić Ljiljana tubic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Tusevski Oliver m01tusevski@yahoo.com PMF Skopje, Makedonija

Ugrinović Milan milan.ugrinovic@gmail.com Inst_povrt

Uzelac Branka branka@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Veljović Jovanović Sonja sonjavel@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Vidović Marija marija@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Vinterhalter Branka horvat@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Vinterhalter Dragan dvinterhalter@yahoo.com IBISS

Vujaković Milka milka.vujakovic@ifvcns.ns.ac.rs IFVCNS

Vujić Vukica vukica.vujic@bio.bg.ac.rs Biol-BG

Vujičić Milorad vujicicm@hotmail.com Biol-BG

Vujović Tatjana tatjana@tfc.kg.ac.rs FRI Čačak

Vuletić Mirjana mvuletic@mrizp.rs Kukuruz_ZP

Zdjelar Gordana gordana.zdjelar@nsseme IFVCNS

Zdravković Jasmina jzdravkovic@institut-palanka.co.rs Inst_povrt

Zdravković Milan mzdravkovic@institut-palanka.co.rs Inst_povrt

Zdravković-Korać Snežana szk@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Ždero Pavlovic Ružica ruzica.zdero@polj.uns.ac.rs AgriFac NS

Živanović Bojana bojana.zivanovic@imsi.rs Multi_inst

Živanović Branka vunduk@imsi.rs Multi_Inst

Živković Suzana suzy@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Živković Uroš uroszivkovic@ibiss.bg.ac.rs IBISS

Župunski Andrea andreazupunski@yahoo.com AgriFac NS

Župunski Milan milan.zupunski@dbe.uns.ac.rs PMFNS

 

AgriFac Zem - Poljoprivredni fakultet Zemun

AgriFac NS - Poljoprivredni Fakultet Novi Sad

Biol BG - Biološki fakultet Beograd

EDUKONS

IBISS- Institut za biološka istraživanja

IFVCNS - Institut za ratartsvo i povrtarstvo NS

IMGGI - Institut za mol. genet. i gen.inženjerstvo Bg

InstNizŠum - Institut za nizijsko šumarstvo

Inst.povrt . Institut za povrtarstvo Smederevska Palanka

Inst Šum - Institut za šumarstvo, Beograd

FRI Čačak - Institut za voćarstvo Čačak

Kukuruz ZP - Institut za kukuruz Zemun Polje

PMF NS - Prirodnomatematički Fakultet Novi Sad

Multi-inst - Institut za multidisciplinarna istraživanja

Šum fak - Šumarski Fakultet